## OFFICE OF THE FEDERAL TAX OMBUDSMAN TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION OF THE HEAD OFFICE AND REGIONAL OFFICES

## L Ш **FEDERAL TAXES** 1. Islamabad Federal Territory HEAD OFFICE ISLAMABAD 2. Rawalpindi Division 3. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 4. Gilgit-Baltistan 5. FATA & PATA The Province of Sindh KARACHI REGIONAL OFFICE The Province of Balochistan QUETTA REGIONAL OFFICE LAHORE REGIONAL OFFICE The Province of Punjab (except Rawalpindi Division)

## SCHEDULE OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION